green cleaning products -13

Contact Us

WOLF FORMULATIONS LTD

17A Bonnygate, Cupar, Fife
KY15 4BU
Scotland, UK

TELEPHONE

General Enquiries: +44 (0) 1334656290
Technical Enquiries: + 44 (0) 7534462673

EMAIL

General Enquiries: admin@wolfformulations.com
Sales: sales@wolfformulations.com

WE WOULD LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Contact number

Company

Subject (required)

Your Message (required)

CONTACTS

Scandinavia:
Harri  Hurmola 
Helsinki , Finland
harri.hurmola@wolfformulations.com

Germany, Austria and Slovakia

Karl Cejka

karl.cejka@gmx.net

The Baltic States  
Egidijus Kuslys
Vilnius, Lithuania
Egidijus.kuslys@wolfformulations.com

Central  Europe 

Richard  Campbell
Budapest
Richard.campbell@wolfformulations.com

Canada and U.S.A
Alan Kenley 
Montreal, Canada
alan.kenley@wolfformulations.com